CurbAlert Logo


Listing of Original Material Released or in the Works

Originals Released or in the Works

ORIGINAL First Taste of Freedom – Spun Out

ORIGINAL Girlfriend (Flavor of the Season)

ORIGINAL Grace, Elegance _ Melody Adorned

ORIGINAL I want you to take me into tomorrow

ORIGINAL Instrumental- All settle in their ways (Frusciante )

ORIGINAL Instrumental- Beautiful Angel (capo 9th)

ORIGINAL Instrumental- Beautiful Melody

ORIGINAL Instrumental- Broken Fences _ stasis

ORIGINAL Needle And The Damage Done(REMAKE)

ORIGINAL Perennial Bride_One life closer

ORIGINAL Prelude and Castles Made of Sand

ORIGINAL Super-Charged, Heavy-Love Heart